consider, that you commit error. about..

Category: DEFAULT

The Great Unknown - Rob Thomas - The Great Unknown (CD, Album)

9 Replies to “ The Great Unknown - Rob Thomas - The Great Unknown (CD, Album) ”

  1. Duzil says:
    Aug 21,  · The Matchbox Twenty frontman’s third solo album is a diverse set of rollicking pop-rock that boasts collaborations with an impressive roster of producers—including “Smooth” collaborator Matt Serletic and Wallpaper’s Ricky Reed. For “Trust You”, Thomas joins forces with OneRepublic’s Ryan Tedder to carve a sleek dance single from.
  2. Yozshulabar says:
    Album. The Great Unknown Rob Thomas. Released The Great Unknown Tracklist. 1. I Think We'd Feel Good Together Lyrics. 2. Trust You Lyrics. 3. Hold On.
  3. Kelkree says:
    Rob Thomas: The Great Unknown ‎ (CD, Album) Emblem Records (2), Atlantic: UK: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Review Changes. Add to 3/5(2).
  4. Samunris says:
    Aug 21,  · Rob Thomas has a great voice and it is used well in the songs, especially the 2 great ones. Also, excellent back ground female singer on Paper Dolls which really adds a European touch. Rob Thomas' phrasing and timing is unique and the CD shows that brilliance on /5().
  5. Vogami says:
    Aug 21,  · Thomas released his 3rd solo album ‘The Great Unknown' in #RobThomas #TheGreatUnknown #AtlanticRecords #Atlantic.
  6. Zulutaur says:
    Emblem/Atlantic recording artist Rob Thomas has announced the release of his hugely anticipated new album. "THE GREAT UNKNOWN" - the multiple-GRAMMY® Award-winning singer/songwriter's first new solo album in more than six years - arrives everywhere on Friday, August 21st/5().
  7. Gura says:
    Driving through the valley of the great unknown Hoping that the headlights shine on Everyone around you has a heart of stone But you just roll on Just roll on People are talking but you can't be sure So many whispers at your own front door And when you open up you lose that hope Now you start to wonder if you're all alone [Chorus:] So just hold on.
  8. Tejas says:
    Check out Rob Thomas on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon. The Great Unknown Rob Thomas. CD: $ Smooth / El Farol Santana. CD: $ Something To Be Rob Thomas. CD: $ Cradlesong Rob Thomas.
  9. Mut says:
    Oct 17,  · referencing The Great Unknown, CD, Album, Rob Thomas' "The Great Unknown" may be his best solo set ever. "I Think We'd Feel Good Together" blasts the set off with a throbbing quasi-rap chorus, "Maybe you can stay one night or stay forever."/5(21).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *